What I've Done

from by Don't Stop! Go!



I’m feeling trapped inside and you can’t see its killing me
They say this pain I feel is only self discovery
But you don’t know the truth like no-one ever did
This journey they call life its only ever filled with sin

You took the easy way you left the world your pain
The thoughts come crashing down, the droplets look like rain
No-one ever knows until the time is done
Life is just a game that no-one ever won

TAKE THIS, pain away from me
I KNOW, you’re dying, too
TRUTH IS, I can not take this
I don’t think that i’ll ever pull through

You’ve only got this chance lets live before we’re gone
I hope you remember me for What I’ve Done


from Our Last Goodbyes, released December 16, 2015
Written by Danneh Gleave and Mat Buckley



all rights reserved


Don't Stop! Go! Greater Manchester, UK

Don’t Stop! Go! Is a band from Greater Manchester, with influence from various different genres such as Pop-Punk, Alternative, and Heavy Rock, Don’t Stop! Go! Aim to fuse these genres together to create upbeat energetic styled rock.

Don't Stop! Go! is:
Danneh Gleave - Vocals/Guitar
Mat Buckley - Bass/Backing Vocals
Chris Conway - Guitar
Shadow Rohman - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Don't Stop! Go!

Streaming and
Download help